If You Need

If You Need Love I Will Be Your Lover

If You Need Tenderness I Am An Open Heart

If You Need Attention My Eyes Will Only See You

If You Need Someone To Be By Your Side

When Your Sky Turns Grey I Will Be Your Blue Sky

If You Need A Shoulder To Cry On I Will Be There

If Time Is What You Need I Will Give You Forever

If You Need Me I Will Be There

If You Need A Queen To Build Your Kingdom

I Will Be Your Queen

 

 

When You Have A Rough Day

Won’t Say A Word

Will Speak Though My Action

Won’t Nag About Your Imperfections

For I Know Your Imperfection Is

What Makes You Perfection

 

They Said

Said Showing Love To A Man

Is A Sign Of A Weak Woman

Catering For Your Man

Is A Sign Of An Old-Fashioned Woman

Caring About His Well-Being

Is Such A Disgrace

Well I Am A Woman

With A Crown On Her Mind

 I Will Be Your Queen To Build Your Kingdom

You Will Be My King To Build My Queendom

 

-Becky A.

Leave a Reply

