Motionless Moment

My heart was cold as an ice,

Then you melt it away with just a single touch,

With just one kiss.

You gave me this feeling,

That I have only felt back when I was alive.

 

I wish I could tell you how I feel about this,

But darling,

When you touch me,

I am high as the clouds

Yet calm as the night,

deep as the sea 


I have a wandering mind,

Yet I feel everything at heart.

 

I have this feeling that I am fucked up,

I have this feeling that I fucked up.

 

If you ask me why my lips are touching yours,

expect no answer,

For my heart have a secret language to my body.

 

I wish I could write,

write about how you talk with passion,

How you walk

And how dazzling your blue eyes are,

but All I can think now is,

How I feel something yet nothing.

-Becky A.

Leave a Reply

