The Man In My Dream

I Had This Dream Once Or Twice.

It Was A Man,

He Had A Crown In His Head 

Plus A Book In His Hand.

When He Walked Into A Dark Room,

His Existence Light Up The Room.

As I Recall He Was Young,

But He Had A Knowledge As An Ancient Man.

Tall, Intelligent And Dark-Skinned Royal,

He Whispered In My Ear

 <I Am The Future>,

As He Gazed Within My Eyes.

I Woke Up, 

As I Overheard My Name Being Called

Was I Hallucinating Or It Was Just A Dream?

I Questioned Myself, As I Raised From My Bed.

Leave a Reply

