Twin Flame Connection 

It’s Getting Personal It’s Getting Deep And Deeper,

It’s Getting Cold Outside And Warmer Inside.
I Fell In Love With Your Soul, 

I Fell In Love With Your Soft Voice,

i fell in love with your mind.

I Fell In Love With The Way You Said Your Words.

I Fell In Love With Who You Are.
You Were Nothing I Wanted,

But Exactly What I Needed.

You Touched Me Without Touching Me.

You Thought Me How To Feel.

You Inspired Me To Be The best of Me.
I Didn’t Love You As If You Were The Last Red Rose In A Desert.

I Loved You In A Mysterious Way, 

 Deep And Cryptically.
The First Time that I Saw You,

My Heart Was Calm As The Sea,

My Mind Was Still As If I Was Meditating In The Nature.

When I Was With You, I Was With You.
As I Saw Your Brown Eyes Sparkling,

Your beautiful lips saying those Beautiful Words,

Your Smile So Breathtaking,

Your Soft Skin Against Mine,

Oh Lord!!! 

 I Fell In Love So Hard.
Gazing At Your Brown Eyes,

Realising How Madly In Love i was With You.

Gazing Deep Inside Your Soul,

Realising How Madly In Love i was With You.

The Ocean Loved The Moon,

 While She Was Supposed To Love The Shore.

I Held your hands tights,

knowing me and you,

me and you will never be forever. 
The Universe Playing Trick On Us.

The “Trick” Realizing Its Impossible For Us To Be Together.

This Union Cannot Be Forced.
You Were A Broken Piece

I Was A Broken Piece, 

And Together Baby We Were Complete.

You Are My Twin Flame.

You Will Always Be My Twin Soul.

-Becky Aberra

Leave a Reply

