Unfinished Art

I know nothing about you 

How could I say that I am in love with you?
 
We are like unfinished Art
Many words left unsaid 
Feelings left behind, 
Tears on the ink, and paintings unfinished.
 
I loved you, I felt naked without you.
Like the e”ART”h is nothing without ART.
 
I fell in love with your twisted mind.
Trapped in mind, 
thinking if I was wrong letting you go.
 Then again we have to live in a reality.
Where life, life is unfair.
Unfairness where I should let our Art unfinished.
Leave a Reply

